The Barn Owl Award is FWAG SW’s flagship award to celebrate the best of farmland conservation and positive environmental practices across the six counties of the South West region.

Farmers in Dorset or Wiltshire can apply directly to be their county’s entry in the regional Barn Owl Trophy. The final decision as to who is the county’s entry will be made by local FWAG SouthWest advisers.

Once we have collated all the entries, we will get back in touch with you. If we would like you to progress further in the competition, we will assist you in filling out a short form providing us with more information about the farm.

Happy Nominating!

Enter below to be put forward for the 2024 competition...

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price Enquiry

Dorset Barn Owl Entry 2024


Wiltshire Barn Owl Entry 2024